Te asesoramos, Escríbenos
» OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM


Play
Slider

PHC Servicios Integrados Group SAS an Electrifying Experience

At PHC, we provide efficient solutions through our broad portfolio of services. Our team consists of professional experts with more than 40 years of experience in the sector. Our knowledge has been utilized in projects in more than 20 countries around the world.

Relying on our innovative spirit, we face the new challenges of emerging businesses in the digital world. We are a diverse team led by the experience of our founder and director, Pablo Corredor. We promote the exchange of knowledge and personal growth of each of our collaborators; at PHC, teamwork is a state of mind.

DIRECTOR

  • Pablo Hernán Corredor

  • General Manager

  • Electrical Engineer from the National University, with a Master of Science from the University of Manchester England

  • pablo.corredor@phc.com.co

  • Camilo Corredor García

  • Digital Strategy and Customer Experience Manager

  • Systems Engineer from Eafit University

  • camilo.corredor@phc.com.co

  • Hernán Corredor García

  • Administrative and financial manager

  • Professional in Business Administration with emphasis in Finance

  • hernan.corredor@phc.com.co

CONSULTING AND ELECTRICAL STUDIES TEAM

  • Tomás Gómez Mesa

  • Project Engineer

  • Electrical Engineer from the University Pontificia Bolivariana

  • Tomas.gomez@phc.com.co

  • Manuel Rivera Orozco

  • Project Engineer

  • Electrical Engineer from the National University of Colombia

  • manuel.rivera@phc.com.co

  • Viviana Rueda Mejía

  • Project Leader

  • Electrical Engineer from the National University

  • Viviana.rueda@phc.com.co

  • Laura Marín Ortiz

  • Project Leader

  • Electrical Engineer from the National University of Colombia

  • laura.marin@phc.com.co

  • Daniel Restrepo Gómez

  • Engineering Assistant

  • Control Engineering Student at the National University of Colombia

  • daniel.restrepo@phc.com.co

INTERCONNECTION STUDIES TEAM

  • Santiago Quintero Cardona

  • Project coordinator

  • Electrical Engineer from the National University of Colombia - Medellín

  • santiago.cardona@phc.com.co

  • Ramón Ríos Ángel

  • Business manager

  • Electrical Engineer from the National University of Colombia

  • ramon.rios@phc.com.co

  • Maria Camila Castrillón Franco

  • Engineering Assistant

  • Electrical Engineer from the National University of Colombia - Medellín

  • camila.castrillon@phc.com.co

  • Daniel García Alzate

  • Project Engineer

  • Mechanical Engineer and Electrical Engineering Student at the National University of Colombia - Medellín

  • daniel.garcia@phc.com.co

  • Camilo Moreno Cossio

  • Engineering Assistant

  • Electrical Engineer from the National University of Colombia

  • camilo.moreno@phc.com.co

  • Juan José Llano Avendaño

  • Project Engineer

  • Electrical Engineer from the National University of Colombia

  • juan.llano@phc.com.co

  • Angie Tatiana Preciado Mosos

  • Project Engineer

  • Electrical Engineer from the Francisco José de Caldas District University

  • tatiana.preciado@phc.com.co

  • Rafael Fernando Cepeda Matamoros

  • Project Engineer

  • Electrical Engineer from the National University of Colombia

  • rafel.cepeda@phc.com.co

MARKET STUDY TEAM

  • Ximena Cifuentes Salazar

  • Project Engineer

  • Control Engineering from the National University of Colombia

  • ximena.cifuentes@phc.com.co

  • Fabio Avella Rodríguez

  • Project Leader

  • Electrical Engineer from the National University of Bogotá

  • fabio.avella@phc.com.co

  • Moisés Larrarte Arango

  • Project Engineer

  • Electrical Engineer from the National University of Colombia-Medellín

  • moises.larrarte@phc.com.co

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

  • Caterine Londoño Montoya

  • Administrative Analyst

  • Business Administrator of the of Antioquia University

  • caterine.londono@phc.com.co

  • Yaneth Montoya Vélez

  • Administrative assistant

  • Executive Secretariat of Censa University

  • yaneth.montoya@phc.com.co

  • Carolina Ruiz Arredondo

  • Graphic Designer

  • Design and Image Management of the University Pascual Bravo

  • practicante@phc.com.co

  • Alex Igirio Alzate

  • Systems Assistant

  • Analysis and Computer Programming of the Censa University

  • alex.igirio@phc.com.co

  • Susana Marín Valencia

  • Tender Analyst

  • Master in Energy Systems and Mechanical Engineering from the National University of Colombia

  • susana.marin@phc.com.co